17 June 2007

RIC OCASEK - Beatitude (1982)

Free Image Hosting at

Beatitude is the debut album released by Ric Ocasek, lead singer and principal songwriter of The Cars. It was released by Geffen Records in 1982, and featured an appearance by Greg Hawkes on keyboards.

"Jimmy Jimmy"
"Something to Grab for"
"Prove" "I Can't Wait"
"Connect Up to Me"
"A Quick One"
"Out of Control"
"Take a Walk"
"Sneak Attack"
"Time Bomb"

first album

pass in comments