16 July 2006

Tom Petty - Highway Companion (2006)

Image Hosted by
01. Saving Grace
02. Square One
03. Down South
04. Flirting With Time
05. Jack
06. Turn This Car Around
07. Night Driver
08. Big Weekend
09. Damaged By Love
10. This Old Town
11. Ankle Deep
12. The Golden Rose

Tom Petty (vocals, guitar, harmonica, electric piano, keyboards, bass guitar, drums, background vocals)
Jeff Lynne (guitar, autoharp, keyboards, bass guitar, background vocals)
Mike Campbell (guitar, vibraphone)

Download Q VBR 160-320kb/s